Holiday Shipping Recommendations

Orders are shipped from Los Angeles, California. STANDARD shipping generally takes 3-10 business days for delivery; RUSH shipping takes 1-2 days for delivery depending on destination. Orders with gift wrapping or packaging may require an additional day.

RUSH orders, without gift wrapping or gift packaging, are shipped same day if submitted Tuesday through Friday by noon Pacific Time. RUSH orders received after the noon cutoff time will be shipped on the next available business day.

The dates below are recommendations only and are not intended as a guarantee of delivery date. The times listed are Pacific Time. Orders shipped outside the United States will require more time. If you require delivery by a specific date, please indicate the date in the “special instructions” section in your shopping cart.

For general shipping/handling information, visit the Shipping & Handling page.

Valentine's Day Standard shipping orders should be received by End of Day, Wednesday, February 6, 2019. Rush orders should be received by noon PT, Tuesday, February 12, 2019.

Hinamatsuri (Girls' Day) Standard shipping orders should be received by end of day on Thursday, February 21, 2019. Rush orders should be received by noon PT, Wednesday, February 27, 2019.

Kodomo No Hi (Children's Day) Standard shipping orders should be received by End of Day, Thursday, April 25, 2019. Rush orders should be received by noon PT, Wednesday, May 1, 2019.

Mother's Day Standard shipping orders should be received by End of Day, Thursday, May 2, 2019. Rush orders should be received by noon PT, Wednesday, May 8, 2019.

Father's Day Standard shipping orders should be received by End of Day, Thursday, June 6, 2019. Rush orders should be received by noon PT, Wednesday, June 12, 2019.

Thanksgiving Day Standard shipping orders should be received by end of day on Wednesday, November 20, 2019. Rush orders should be received by noon PT, Sunday, November 24, 2019.

Christmas Day Standard shipping orders should be received by End of Day, Thursday, December 12, 2019. Rush orders should be received by noon PT, Thursday, December 19, 2019.

New Year's Day Standard shipping orders should be received by End of Day, Thursday, December 19, 2019. Rush orders should be received by noon PT, Thursday, December 26, 2019.